tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reprieve

Interpretation:

(Subconscious: Queen Of Coins)

Warstinks.com


Today is a day of confidence and accomplishment. Things are settling down and few surprises are in store, for the rest of the week at least. That's nice to know.

I've come through these challenges with a secure identity and a sense of purpose and direction. I can rest a bit today and continue treating myself.


OK! My hair is all washed and happy and I've called Simonne :) Gonna go by her tomorrow :) Going by her will allow me to tackle some of my energy drains as well because they lie on the way to her house.

Yesterday I lay down for a nap and didn't wake up until 12 hours later!

All those late nights finally caught up with me. Oh well, I think it's also because I was able to finally relax, having completed that job for the consulting peeps. That's also why I'll be able to take a mental health break and play with Sims tomorrow.

HAHAHA! Bold and Beautiful is totally cracking my ass up right now :)

Ugh, get Brooke off my screen! She's such a whore!

50 CENT is supa ugly but that song is also supa catchy. Can anyone tell me if 'The Eminem Show' is any good? I've like the singles so far but I've only ever bought one Eminem CD (the first one) and I really hated it. I ended up giving it away. I've only ever given away 5 CDs in my 400+ CD collection so you know I really had to hate it!

He seems to have grown lyrically since though. Maybe I"ll pick it up?

Suchin Park sucks.

Guns 'n Roses don't.

Sometimes I wish I could have frozen 1987 in time. Know what I mean?

Have you heard that the non-Axl members are reforming and looking to have Sebastian Bach as their frontman? Guess they can't do any worse than Axl's sputtering attempts at reincarnation.

Well I have the rest of the day to chill and recharge and project happy sunbeams and sleep. Life and love are good at the moment. I wanna hold onto it while it lasts.

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 26 | Previous Clix Ranking: 27

12:49 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 11, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz