tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello Stranger

Interpretation:

(Subconscious: Seven Of Cups)

The Threes and Sevens have now moved to the Swords and Cups. I now have to address my fears and emotions. Not fun. And I know what this means right away. Energy drains and agoraphobia :*(

Have I ever mentioned my agoraphobia before? I don't think I have...

It's not something I like to talk about.

It's something so many people don't understand and scoff at. I don't like the guilt and shame which their judgment leaves me with.

My medication has helped me tons but I've been severely cutting back on it to conserve money.

Now it's full-blown again :

There's no way that I can see Simi and handle these problems without overcoming them. I'm determined to handle them today... or am i? :*(

I'm totally stalling.

Dunno.

Scared.

*sigh*


Anyway, I've been totally indulging lately in a myriad of creative ventures. "ASPERations" being the latest. It should be ready by the time my birthday rolls around next month. I'm so excited! one of my lifelong dreams coming true? :)

I'll post more details here as I see fit :)

Tomorrow is Graeme's bday. He deserves love, smoochies and guestbook signage :). Then Saturday is Anna's. She'll be having a ball!

I've been thinking about Jen a lot. I'm not good at outward gestures of support even though inward I am tugging to reach out. I am sending her beams and love. Hope it reaches :( Also been sending beams to Michelle.

I'm never on chat proggies much anymore. Who knew how much more I would accomplish without them?! Wonder of wonders!

I'm hungry.

I haven't been on my diet or exercise regime in weeks. I've gained back 5lb. It takes money to be healthy yo! Nah.. but I should really try. I keep telling myself 'next week'. But it hasn't happened yet. Oh well. Here it goes again.

"Next Week"

This time I think it will happen though. Cos of my new schedule I've been conking out at a much earlier time. My sleep pattern has pretty much re-established itself.

Yay.

Ooo I got an enquiry about my cap!

Sweet :D

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 27 | Previous Clix Ranking: 25

12:16 p.m. - Thursday, Mar. 13, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz