tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BUSH SUX

Interpretation:

(Subconscious: The World )

OK. I started the first phase of publicity for Mirari. Second phase commences tomorrow.

About the decision that I made yesterday.. I'm sad in a way. Part of me (ego) wants to claim this as mine. Wants the recognition that none this would have been achieved without my impetus. That's all ego. I know that. But a small part of me still mourns.

I acknowledge it but I won't be held to it. This isn't my path anymore.

Six Feet Under was -so- powerful last night. The words of the 'art professor' really hit home. About having a visceral reaction to art. About speaking through your own unique eye. That's what I'm learning now. That's what I'm peeling my way to.

So... I've passed the Threes and it appears that I have begun the cycle of Fours. So whatever I'm doing must be right though I feel as though nothing has changed (and yet everything has).

"Security" is on the way the card says. And yet the card is labelled "Loss and Worry". Isn't this a contradiction? Or is it acknowledgment of the inevitable? That to move forward we have to simultaenously leave behind? To gain you have to lose.

Where I ultimately reside will depend ultimately on how I reconcile these opposing forces.

It's back to the drawing board. Whittling. Redefining. I have so much before me. Options. Choices. But this time will be different. I am different.

Focused. Committed.

Persevering.

Dedicated.

Attempted integration.

Wish me the best.


All morning has been full of breaking news. Bush and his war.

I lit my candle last night.

We really need an intervention.

They say a people get the government they deserve. I've never accepted that theory.

I read a really great article on Bush in Alexis' journal. You should check it out.

I also heard from Faizah today.

It breaks my heart that I did not see her when she was here... but her trip was such a fiasco how can I be mad?

I'm still scared of the front door...

If I had the money I'd buy myself this T-shirt...

Especially after that laughable nauseating speech.

YOU STUPID HOMEY

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 26 | Previous Clix Ranking: 27

10:30 p.m. - Monday, Mar. 17, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz