tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Very Well, Thank You :)

Interpretation:

(Subconscious: Three Of Wands )

Yay! I made another sale :) Whee!!!


"FOCUS" Classic Thong

"Perfect for the coochie with violent tendencies" as voiced by alien-he (hehehe)



"CELEBRATE YOURSELF!" - Mini Poster

Inspired by the Four of Wands this vibrant poster encourages you to turn your plans into a reality. Its words also remind you to affirm your successes... CELEBRATE YOURSELF TODAY!

Today is also Purim!

So the Three of Cups could not be more apropos!

Chag Sameach ma Jizzles!

Today is about Solace and Rescue. Emotional Clarification and Love :) Oo la la :)

Well this is the happiest that I've felt in a while :) The Three of Wands also signifies success in Commerce. Whee! :D

Did I mention that Lala also got me an early bday pressie today of a new domain name? :D Wheee! Thanks babes :D She's a true babe :D


In other news I'll be writing a bi-monthly article from now on for Tarot Traditions :)

The change in my life right now is giddy and scary!

The thing I think I have learnt is that life -will- throw curveballs. The key to succeeding is to not force things to remain the same when change comes a-knockin.

You think you know what's best. ANd you retreat. You turn your back on your future because it's unknown. You decay. And your future atrophies.

You can't live in the past. Just shed your fears and keep marching!

Today is when I traditionally drove around town all day delivering Mishloach Manot :*(

I had no money to do so this year. Oh and I forgot to wish everyone a Happy Purim. My head is all over the place these days. *sigh*

I'm not even sure if I"ll be able to have a Seder this year. I hope that someone will invite me to one. Either way I should start Pesach cleaning and kashering...

I wonder how Lynn's meditation classes are going?

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 34 | Previous Clix Ranking: 26

12:05 a.m. - Wednesday, Mar. 19, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz