tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finding my own Corner Of The Sky ;)

Whoa! It's been 3 days already?? Where does the time go...

It's 3:43 am and I finally have total peace of mind.

I have slipped in Jonathan's CD for the first time and am drifting away! . .. hear that babe... hope you are blushing big time!!!!! It's pretty amazing so far and I mean it... (thus the public accolade)

damn I feel super talentless now.... Maybe if I had da HypeMan backing me I would not fear! :)))

ooooo "We Belong!!!!" True that honey, True that :)


I am on a 7 day detoxify regime. Living on vegetable water, sesame seeds and rice porridge. Or.. as Daniella put it "uh..yum?"... well hush.. Sheesh! Anyway, I'm on the second day and already I am getting compliments about how improved my skin is! I've also dropped 5lb. I also feel lighter and clearer internally, and suprisingly very unhungry.

I have totally redesigned Mirari... so go check it out!!

The following sweatshirt is on sale until tomorrow.... so snag it or forever hold your peace or something along those lines :)


View Product Details

Also Check Out :)


View Product Details
Vote for my t-shirt!


View Product Details

I have a coupon for $5 off these items and the rest in my store as well that I'm itching to give away. It is valid until April 17th. If you are interested in snagging it send me any Tarot-related question you may have. I'll choose the winner at random :)

That's it for now! I'll have more to say tomorrow (I think).

Is this song from Rent....(?)

I want Joshua Jackson *sigh*

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 18 | Previous Clix Ranking: 12

5:30 a.m. - Thursday, Apr. 03, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz