tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

IF I WORK HARD AT IT, I'LL BE WHAT I WANNA BE (pt. 2)

I know the suspense was just killing you :D

i'm happy :) i did something really brave and i wanna share :) As some of you already know I lost all my savings about a month ago due to the receipt of some bad checks from some unscrupulous clients.

That was really stressful as I am the only income earner for my family.

i asked my subconscious what to do, and two days later it told me what to do . So I made a plan and I executed it :) And now I am going to be reading Tarot cards for patrons two days a week at a local New Age bookstore :) In addition I will be teaching a series of workshops on the Tarot as well :) Starting in May. T I'm so happy cos this is something

that I love. It's ok if I come off as 'quirky' (i'm high-functioning autistic as some of you also know). I get to set my own hours so I can still do my other ventures. And the New Age atmosphere is one I feel very safe and welcome in :)

So I have a job :) Yay me :) If you live in Trinidad and wanna sign up drop me a line :D

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 43 | Previous Clix Ranking: 17

5:41 p.m. - Saturday, Apr. 12, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz