tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Have A Tale To Tell

Well I certainly am still happy about this development, my future, and this new foray/identity!

HAPPY! HAPPY! HAPPY! :D

Over the next few days I will develop my indepth lesson plans :) Whee!

The Hermit tells me to start that task today. Ah yup! Okiee

I have so far created a booklet, brochure and some cards. I'm going to use the new copy to finesse my website and many other things :D

That's really all that's imperative for today I think :)...


Deidre is on Diaryland now but she needs to add her contact email and a guestbook so that I can leave comments :D Crazy lass!


I have decided that I REALLY want to have a musicals night when Lala and I -finally- go to see Chicago. (probably for my bday:D )

I think it would be cool to see Cabaret and Hedwig and the Angry Inch afterwards :) Yummers! (I also wanna sneak in Glitter but don't tell her :P)

OOO!

Can I mention how vindicating it is to know that -you- asked about me by the way????

OK ... I just had to mention that :D

Well... I'm gonna get back to the grindstone now.

I"m working on some promotion plans :)

I'm going places

I'm going places

I feel like I should have more to say but I've really been quite mellow since Thursday :)

I miss Miss K hope she is ok...

:(

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 21 | Previous Clix Ranking: 43

1:51 p.m. - Sunday, Apr. 13, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz