tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've Been So High...

ROWR... Today I was supposed to integrate my artistic and emotional endeavours.. instead.. I worked and slept... I'll clean my room tomorrow :)

I can't access my Trinidad-Online domain all day today... hmmmm : no mail.... :(

...

Listening to all that goes on around me and inside me.

Confused, bewildered, happy and sad.

At times I worry about becoming redundant.

I don't know how else to express it.

There is so much that I leave unsaid and I wish it didn't have to be that way.

But who would I tell?

Talking can only do so much... and unless the listener is in a position to improve things... then what's the point? Self-knowledge? Solidarity? It's OK.

I don't look out my window often.

There's something about the vista that saddens me.

So I turn my back on it.

Taking furtive glances over my shoulder now and then (when I feel my being can handle the unfulfilled promise its presence brings).

So much pain and memories lie within and beyond these hills

NP: Paradise (Not For Me) - Madonna

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 17 | Previous Clix Ranking: 20

1:17 a.m. - Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz