tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Toad The Hungry Stomach

Whoa! Had a super-long night! Got caught up writing a long email to the infamous Christopher P (among other things).

I feel pretty good this morning.

Hungry but good :)

Trinidad-online is no more :(

The latest victim of my economic turmoil.

Maybe when I am back on my feet... maybe...

Oh well : I have reconciled myself to this.

So many old forms and structures are coming to a head, fighting them is no use, and anyway it's all preparation for the new. As long as I continue to pace myself things should go well.


Anyone wanna renew my gold membership for me? :)


As I said before I am feeling pretty good :D

I finished Track 3 yesterday. That only leaves one more (not counting remixes).

I also completed two lesson plans :) Man, two hours sure can fly if you pace it well :)

I wish Lala could attend :( I think she would really enjoy some of the toys that I have planned :)

I have also been reading and taking notes on Jay Conrad Levinsons Guerrilla Marketing For Writers". It's super excellent!

I'm glad that Miss K is alive and well :D

Oh! I sold two toys yesterday :D

A Mirari Love Cap

Don't wear your heart on your sleeve, wear it on your head instead! Inspired by the Page of Cups, this design is a dare to you, and those around you, to open your hearts and minds. Are you game? View Product Details

and a Prosperity Mug!

Kick back and enjoy the fruits of your labor with some hot cocoa, coffee or tea in this vibrantly colored mug. Inspired by the Six of Pentacles, its regal design says "Prosperity". Treat yourself! View Product Details

Lala and I no longer remember how we survived without smiley faces!

Smileys are seriously rough!

(don't ask ;))

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

12:12 p.m. - Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz