tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shake Dreams From Your Hair My Pretty Child...

Interpretation:

(Subconscious: Page Of Coins)

OK.

So I repeated my question of yesterday and this time I got a resounding YES :D So I called and everything went so swoopingly :D To say that I am happy like papi would be an understatement :D

So, I will start sending out my own releases in a while :D

In other happy news I have a major talk with E last night about UG.

You know what I like the mostest about E? She is such an amazing resource and doesn't have an ounce of pretension!

Looks like things are sliding into place :D

Rumour has it that i may not have net access much longer, we'll see :

I will cancel my elance membership on Friday as well.

Brochure man had better pay me by then :(

I feel excitement and trepidation all at once :O

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 23 | Previous Clix Ranking: 20

3:18 p.m. - Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz