tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ghost World

Interpretation:

(Subconscious: Seven Of Wands)

OK.So this morning I asked if should contact ADV today. The answer was a resounding "NO"

No horrors baby. :)

Spent the time configuring my server to create a PHP/MYSQL based interface for my mailing lists. It looks really good. I'm gonna add HTML templates to the messages as an option and I'll be testing it over the next few weeks. Until then my lists are kinda being nomadic server-wise.

Last night I saw an ad for a spa. I took down its name. You just never know.

More and more it looks as though I will be leaving elance.

Elance has been my major source of income for the past two years so this decision isn't being made vie-ki-vie. But it's true what the Ten Of Swords says. I need to free myself to focus on what is really important to me. And I feel that this change is propelling me in a direction for a reason. All these changes have meaning. They must. There's a law of diminishing returns, isn't there?

Right now I feel, quite strongly, that if I don't slash and burn I will become a diminishing return. That's one of my biggest fears. Obscurity.


I'm watching Ghostworld. Never thought it would be so sad!

The soundtrack has ooodles of Lionel Belasco. Prolific 1920s Trinidadian composer he was you know...

Well yesterday went swimmingly and today has gone well as well :) Did everything I planned. I am out of ink.

They say that patience is a virtue...

Look what I sold today :D

This tile box is perfect for stylishly storing knick-knacks, jewelry, Tarot Cards or any other precious keepsake.

View Product Details

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 20 | Previous Clix Ranking: 24

7:43 p.m. - Monday, Apr. 21, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz