tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Midnight Ramblings... you're a shining star?

(Subconscious: Four Of Swords)

Release. Surrender. Silence... in.. 4.. 3. ..2 ...

ACTION.


Today I was interviewed and photographed for about 4 hours, for a profile in one of the daily newspapers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

: O

i only got the call and request the night before

: O (redux)

definitely one of the more weird experiences I have had.

I figure I will look and sound sucky, but who knows ;) I may linky, I may not ;)

I would write more but I'm exhausted.

that legendary divorce is such a booore

Just finished FIght Club as well.

DAMN.

I was totally inspired by that Three's Company TV movie by the way (don't ask why, never ask why)

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Current Clix Ranking: 19 | Previous Clix Ranking: 20

3:39 a.m. - Wednesday, May. 14, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz