tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rockin Ma New Headphones ;)

Interpretation:

(Subconscious: Seven Of Wands)

The theme of today's cards seems to be one of inner conviction. Quietly enforced and expressed. I feel so much better today than I have in a week! Nothing like clean bedsheets and a 12-hour nap :) Mom has made her yummy meatballs and life feels in balance again. Even the client seems calmer now. Oooo I also got my business card holder today :D *slurps to Graeme :D I also got my kick ass Colby headphones :D My last set, a pair of Sony buds finally died after a merry 5-year haul :D I got these on Amazon for $7 and it even came with an adaptor plug -and- a free set of buds :D That's like $3.50 a piece. Yummers!!

Well, on my agenda for the rest of the day is to do up my readings for the World Tarot Readers Network, clean out my inbox (2800+ messages), co-ordinate with Destine about tomorrow, send out my Mirari packages...

I should also wash and condition my hair... re-enter humanity.. or something like that... :)

*************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Curent Clix Ranking: 13 | Previous Clix Ranking: 10

5:41 p.m. - Wednesday, Jun. 04, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz