tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back In The Saddle

(Subconscious: Page Of Cups)

Today is a day to be proactive with my creative and business stuff... breadwinner stuff.. you know how it is :)

Need to clean this room, it's reverting back to its sty days! :O

So, let's see what needs to get done?

I need to pass by Sonia to drop off my cards on my way to Long Circular Mall to shop for Shabbat...

(ooooh I'm so excited to use the new stovetop grill :D )

The Page Of Cups in the subconscious position is bittersweet. It represents the death of romantic hopes. SOmething that I had contemplated and thought about two nights ago actually.. The past two days or so are the first in years that I have not woken with some pain or sadness. And although on one level it seems liberating... it is also ... well I feel some guilt(?) but I am not sure where it is directed or why I feel such.

Either way... that's just where my head is at right now... and my heart's home will be my work..

Today I also want to (need to) send off my WTR readings, send off my Mirari packages, redesign SarinaSongs. Blech. Not enough hours in the day. Been getting to bed around midnight these days again though, which is greeat. Keeping busy is greeeat!

So, I've been reading this "Understanding Power" by Noam Chomsky and it's really changing me. Well maybe enhancing me would be more accurate perhaps. I plan to dig up as much as I can on the areas that have piqued my interest, as well as to sift through the copious footnotes on the book's website.

Destine is so busy with Trincity that I doubt that we will get to hook up. Tomorrow is Shavuot :.. Hmm.. no cheesecake.. no Glitter :*( I really wanted to have this toy before LaLa leaves too...

Talking about LaLas.. MTV's Lala rocks my world :D

Heeeee... I've got my mom hooked on Punk'd :D

How cool is that? :D

*************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Curent Clix Ranking: 14 | Previous Clix Ranking: 13

10:45 a.m. - Thursday, Jun. 05, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz