tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bonjour :D

It's been a while since I posted my responses in here. Bad listleader bad!

WEEK 22: FRIENDS, FACTS AND FAITH

What are you most scared of doing, that you know will improve your life?

For some of us the answer will be immediate, for others it may take some more thought. However it is important that all of us take the time to answer this question. Why? Because fear, and what we do with it, ultimately determines the tone of our lives.

Only when we honestly confront our fears, and compare them with what we could have without them, can we improve our situations.

"But it's so hard!"

I know, trust me I do :) That's where the triangle of Friends, Facts and Faith comes in.

Each corner will help us to work through these painful spots. With facts our fears will not seem so large anymore, with friends we know that we are not alone, and with faith we won't give up.

Give it a shot!

THIS WEEK ASK YOURSELF THE FOLLOWING:

The one thing that I've been afraid to do is:

Send off the final demo mixes to E.

The friends who can support me (as I confront this) are:

All really (?)

The facts I need to research (to overcome this) are:

no fact really, just gotta get off my butt :

The acts I will do this week (to remove this) are:

Need to finish the 4th track - been procrastinating - then burn to CD and put in envelope. Also need to work on fleshing out arrangement in my heads.

Also need to research the fella she put me on to


To sign up for the LifeMakeovers mailing list go to this url

:)

*************************************************************************

CLIX ME HIGHER!

Curent Clix Ranking: 14 | Previous Clix Ranking: 14

7:37 a.m. - Friday, Jun. 06, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz