tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FUJA >:| !!

Wrist is slowly easing. Still painful though.. able to type a little faster without a bandage though.

Today was the last day of my Intermediate Tarot course and I was quite happy with how it all went :) I will probably offer the Advanced Course because it is a lot that I have to put together. Next month I want to focus on getting my Sarina stuff together though :) I have the domain almost up and running and my tarot site should also be fully online next week as well :) Very interesting times :) Need to hear from E regarding her deposit as well. I have just expanded my server so I hope that she does come through as her hosting payment will really help to defray the cost.

I am a bit upset right now. It involves someone that I don't think I have ever mentioned in here before. That's because I have been so horribly disappointed by him and his lack of character that I haven't wanted to mention him. It/he just sickens me and the thought of his face or name makes me want to vomit and punch. Why? Because he is such a LOSER. I hate people who become something they are not, it's just pitiful. But it's wasted energy so that's why i don't talk about it. It won't change anything. Forget the disappointment and move on. The more hurt I am the less I will talk about it. More because I don't want anyone to know they got to me that deeply, nor do I want third parties knowing how I feel about someone cos that's a form of power. I don't mind them knowing about my mild feelings and dislikes but not the ones that really have cut. But anyway i had buried that memory until today when my mom told me something and I got really pissed. Cos it's one thing to treat me like scrap metal it's a totally different thing to try that kind of Assumption-shit parade/masquerage on my own mother. LIke what the fuck? Who do you even think or PRESUME to be? You're nothing. You're nobody. Oh wait, you probably know that anyway, you certainly act like it. Or there are some very horrid disgusting things I could write now but I won't. It's funny to see people become the very things they professed to hate. What would Nietzsche say if he could see you now? Am I the only person who sees through these fakes?

Man, I hope our paths never cross again.

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

Curent Clix Ranking: 24 | Previous Clix Ranking: 14

10:39 p.m. - Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz