tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Frustrated

OK. Glad I got -that- out of my system now.

Listening to KID A. I forgot how sublime it was! My wrist is killing me. I took the bandage off cos my skin needs to breathe a bit.

I'm hungry, gonna go have a banana. My detox starts today. Gotta go back on the Pill, I've been gaining weight (I lose weight on it, damn irregular hormones)

Snakes have bright red blood... never occurred to me that they would...


Jews of Color Speak Out

Mark your calendar now!! Thursday, October 30th at 7pm

At the JCC in Manhattan; 334 Amsterdam Avenue at W. 76th St.

This event is free to JFREJ and JCC members.� You MUST tell them that you

are a JFREJ member to get in free.

Explore the racial dynamics and diversity in the Jewish community.� Angela

Warnick Buchdahl, a mixed heritage Korean/Ashkenazi Jewish cantor and rabbi; Yavilah McCoy, an Orthodox African-American; Jeremy Burton, a gay

Mexican-American Jew, and Jessica Radin, a Jewish adoptee from Thailand,

will share their perspectives and experiences as Jewish leaders with

multiple identities.� Re-examine assumptions about ?who is a Jew? and

explore avenues for creating a more inclusive and supportive Jewish

community.� Moderated by Ruth Messinger, executive director of American

Jewish World Service.� Co-sponsored by Jews for Racial & Economic Justice,

Swirl Inc., Kulanu, and Congregation Beth Simchat Torah.� Call 646-505-5708

to register.�


In other news I am thoroughly frustrated. My webdesign domain transfer is in limbo and I already cancelled the server it was on and had transferred the files to the new server. The transition was supposed to be seamless but I guess not because now I have no name servers ARGH!!!

Also, I am hornier than a mosquito in a pool of blood ... rowr.. impale me why don't you!

blech .

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

Curent Clix Ranking: 19 | Previous Clix Ranking: 16

3:44 p.m. - Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz