tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've Been Told I Clean Up Well

after getting shot down twice, i've taken the hint... wrap myself in mental gauze and sit facing the corner.

---

(Subconscious: Two Of Coins)

Very interrrresting last 24 hours. Got another windfall but also felt extremely sad an despondent. Inner successes vs. inner losses (?)

I think I was sad because all of the changes around me seem so permanent and invalidating. All the people I feel I am losing (whether rightly or wrongly)...

How come they don't show Dawson's Creek in chronological order on TBS?

I'm very confused right now. Not about Dawson, but everything else. Wishing. Wanting. Hoping. Fearing.

Last time I got the Six Of Wands was at the start of the month. So I am right back where I started? If today is about setting goals there is a lot that I need to accomplish today.

1) Type up all readings

2) Finish mirari redesign

3) Design pet supplies templates

4) Work on John's logo

5) Send off mailing lists

6) Call dance instructor

I'll tackle those today and just rest the rest of the while, I guess.

I still feel the swirl of yesterday's Death card around me... need to regroup, rest, keep my eyes on the prize..... (which is?)

Got a really nice email from Graeme though :D Sad he won't be on Diaryland anymore (and Steve wrote already all that I would want to say) but he'll be in my life and that's more important ;)

KJ AND VICtORIA

KJ AND VICTORIA

KJ AND VICTORIA

i'm gonna remember damn it !!

impaled,

bound

blindfolded

hands behind back

agasp

...

I am now a member of the Professional Club... am I maturing financially, or just straight up bourgie? ... why both I say!

HEY! Did you know that if you type 'inuit' into ebay a ton of stuff comes up!? Who woulda thunk!

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

Curent Clix Ranking: 18 | Previous Clix Ranking: 16

2:20 p.m. - Thursday, Jul. 31, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz