tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Your ankle is connected to your wrist, did you know?

feeling confused, and i'm wondering if some of this delirium isn't physically triggered. i am in pain half the time, and i get light-headed. Emotions and pain are so intertwined. I feel I am mired in some kinda hologram of memories past... I'm gonna go get x-rayed some time next week. Did a reading for a reflexologist today. He thinks it may be a torn ligament but advises the x-ray as backup as well. He pushed a point on my ankle that corresponds to my wrist and i almost passed out from the pain. It was so surreal. He told me to massage that point and it would aid the healing of my wrist. no problem dude, you convinced me. i love this work, i meet all types...

listening to jonathan's e*wax cd again. it's in 'hot rotation' these days. do people still say 'hot rotation'? I dunno...

did you know that i write poetry? i do, quite a lot. plan to publish it shortly but i have been too involved in my work and music right now to do much on that front. when i get my new computer it will be easier to do the necessary desktop designs.

i mention this only because today i got this little poem in my head that was inspired by a person i only know online. which is weird, the strange places and things that will inspire you. I once wrote a very cute ditty, ramones meet the knack about this lady as well...

You never what worries and troubles lie in someone's heart...

talked to tamara a bit online this afternoon as well, interesting reconnecting after so long. mom says i am forgiving. i am sure there are a handful of people who would vehemently disagree with that characterization... Forgiveness is an odd thing, concept. I have read more than my fair share on the topic and sometimes the slants are quite in opposition. So.. am I? am I not? depends on who you ask I would guess. And if you were to say, well do -you- think you are? I would probably say yes, to an extent. To the point that I feel seriously emotional or physical harm is being premeditated or that you disrespect those close to me? No. But everything else, yes I guess. And, even with the emotional harm, it depends. Time and distance can work wonders. Different people at a different time? Sure why not. Why not. I don't go out of my way to treat someone sideways, I would rather avoid the showdown if I don't trust my self. Time and distance are necessary sometimes. Provocation isn't.

I'm talking in riddles again. I'll stop now.

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

Curent Clix Ranking: 22 | Previous Clix Ranking: 21

10:33 p.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 05, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz