tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Step Into My World For A Second ;)

tuluum [4:41:59 AM]: i still have the elmo koosh ball you gave me, he sits on my comptuer

tuluum [4:42:03 AM]: i tore off his legs

tuluum [4:42:12 AM]: my own bondage muppet fetish

monfisch [4:42:32 AM]: damn girl, that is sick... but then it's Elmo so why should I give a fuck

tuluum [4:42:38 AM]: he sits immobile on my computer, mouth agape in red raptuourous abandon

monfisch [4:42:44 AM]: HA HA HA!

tuluum [4:43:04 AM]: elmo rules

monfisch [4:43:10 AM]: Elmo can suck my dick

tuluum [4:43:21 AM]: ooo, can i after?

monfisch [4:43:31 AM]: yes...after Elmo sucks me off first

tuluum [4:44:13 AM]: the other day i was wondering, if all the seminal fluid in the world at any given moment was ejaculated what would be the square volume, but i couldn't find anything on google... which really broke my final bit of faith in scientific research

monfisch [4:44:38 AM]: *sigh*

monfisch [4:44:47 AM]: I'm not even going to address that

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

11:52 p.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz