tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Huh?

(Subconscious: Death)

I am having some trouble understanding the Cards that I drew today....

I expected to get some bad news but I didn't. I expected that I would be saddened by something - but I wasn't. So I will have to meditate in the morning on what they were supposed to tell me. The insight will help me should this combination appear in a client session.

Talking about client sessions I had a private one the other day at a client's house and it was really wonderful. She and her daughters are just the best :) I even took over my LFI catalog and they were quite interested in some of the products. So, when my next elance check arrives I will purchase a stack of official catalogs and brochures to distribute to more people and I will be sure to follow up with them as well :)

Today I got so much done. This week has been part of FlyLady's SUPER BOOGIE FLING. And boy did I! Threw away tons of old magazines (I found an article on Sean Kanan from like 1988 though, and boy was he not cute! hahah, that's Deacon on the Bold and Beautiful btw ;)), cleaned out the fridge and the freezer. Swept, polished and mopped the house. It was wonderful and great. Did most of it to the backdrop of 'Permanent Midnight'. Part of my inspiration from Steve and The Free Agent Path to integrate movies into my life again. (Though I still will not put movie-going into my budget because I think that's a waste of money when I already pay for cable, and movies end up there anyway, I've never been one to feel that I have to do or see -anything- NOW).

OOOh Seth Green was on icky Carson Daly's show a while ago. I's love me some Seth! Don't ask me why :D I just DO!!! :P

I have a lot to do tomorrow...

1) Need to mail off a package to this chick who signed my tagboard a few days ago.

2) Need to come with a revamped retooled "INDIGENOUS" for my meeting tomorrow with E and Navid.

3) Need to ponder watching Bowling for Columbine at CCA7 tomorrow night. It's FREE but I don't like driving at night, esp. when unsure about where I'm going... it's far from a nice area.... If E or Navid are going I'll go.

4) Need to -FINALLY- mail off Blue's journal. I'm looking for the address list. Dunno where it got moved in all the renovations that went on last month!

5) Have to go Shabbat Shopping

6) Have to finish last-minute alterations to Pet Supplies site



Inspired by the Four of Wands my vibrant poster design encourages you to turn your plans into a reality. Its words also remind you to affirm your successes... CELEBRATE YOURSELF TODAY!

http://www.MirariTarot.com/store/?target=prod&item=mirari.4958688

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

2:47 a.m. - Thursday, Sept. 11, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz