tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Healthy is Wealthy :)

yay my body balance arrived today :D I'm way too happy about this :) I'm not tired right now though and that's a big thing for me. Let's see how it goes :)

Also with it arrived my FREE copy Rav Berg's The Secret. It looks like it's going to go really well. I love stuff from the Kabbalah Centre! You can get a FREE copy too :) Just clicky this linky :)

Not much else is going on. Cleaned the bathroom, still have to do my tarot card meditation. Think I'll watch Oklahoma later. Realize I haven't watched it since I left Connecticut, and that's much too long.

I have to call Carl lately. Not really looking forward to that...

Anyway gonna keep working on my all time fave biblio et discographie :P

I'll let you know when it's done.

Still deleting names btw. It seems wrong that a right-click can remove a person from your life. Doesn't it?


Body Balance: http://lifeforce.miraritarot.com (click on Products)

This amazing organic whole-food blend provides the body with over 120 naturally occurring phytonutrients! Sea vegetation give Body Balance an incredible array of whole-food, health-supporting compounds not found from any land source.

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

4:17 p.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz