tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punk Ass Bitch No Mo'

Me: i'm nervous i have a meeting tomorrow about promotional stuff and photo shoots n stuff

Steve: you'll do great

Me: :)

Me: i came up with some nice ideas/designs for the looks i want (4) ...

Me: i am just so self-hating i am pondering how to look at my photos with detachment.. have to practice that

Steve: :(

Me: :(

Me: also some of those haters.. that i' been removing, i trying not to let them eat at my confidence but they kinda have ...

Me: like what if i'm nothing?

Me: sigh

Steve: yeah

Steve: I try to think of all my friendships as meaningful, even those that have faded.

Me: oh fuck that hahahah those ghetto rats can scurry for all i care

Me: dead weight

Steve: so what's the problem?

Me: well they may be ghetto rats, but what if they are ghetto rats with 20/20 vision *paranoia*

Steve: ?

Steve: not following

Me: what if how they see me is what's there..

Me: thats the stuff that wigs at me

Me: ugh

Steve: then you are disrespecting the opinions of those that are still around you

Me: damn right

Me: punk ass bitch *SLAPS SELF*

Steve: :)

Me: :)

Steve: I mean, I consider myself a pretty judicious judge of people I want to spend time with.

Me: it's taken a lot out of me to get to this point, i'm proably just mentally/emotionaly tired too.

Me: point

Me: i think you are too

Steve: So don't diss me like that! I'm smarter than those punk ass bitches!

Me: hahahaha oh you gonna get personal now

Steve: :)

Me: heeeeee

Me: heheh yes you are right


Steve is right though.

Happy that Lynnie Pooh had a fun bday

Happy also to reconnect with April the great :D

I have a lot to be happy about ...

Now let me get back to that right-clicking ...


Body Balance: http://lifeforce.miraritarot.com (click on Products)

This amazing organic whole-food blend provides the body with over 120 naturally occurring phytonutrients! Sea vegetation give Body Balance an incredible array of whole-food, health-supporting compounds not found from any land source.

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

4:24 a.m. - Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz