tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling Much Better, Thanks For Asking

I feel much better.

Talked about some of what has been bringing me down with E and Navid a few hours ago and I felt sooo much better. Then we ate fries with barbecue sauce and garlic :D twas yum and mildly odd :D

When I got home I finished reading The Secret and it further improved my spirits and lifted my heart (from a feeling of lack, to a realization of plenty).

Then I watched a bit on like TLC or Discovery about Mary Kay agents and just got fired up with enthusiasm about network marketing again :) can you believe this one lady is making $17 000 a month in only her second year? Like hello?

That reminds me to mail a copy of this article that Jane did on Mary Kay to this chick who signed my tagboard a few weeks ago :) I forgot to do so today. but that's Ok, cos I can mail it out with Blue's journal when I go to buy my Pill again :D Also need to get some insecticide and low-cost ghetto oven cleaner :D hahah can't afford the Bissell right now :P

WHere the hell is my eLance check anyway? :( I really need my money :(

Talking to April on Yahoo! I love that chickie :) she is so sweet :)

Tomorrow I will pour myself into my work, it will be my first proper day without depression or outside commitments. I'm happy that my piccies won't be taken until November. Gives me more time to diet and exercise.

April: Duuuude. You're perty. That's all that matters. And that you're comfortable yourself. Not trying to make yourself all twiggy or something to impress some blatant stupid brainwashed society that thinks anything skinny with breasts is sexy. Don't play to their rules. You're already pretty anyway and that's all that matters!

Hmm well I don't think that I'm perty :) but I don't think a few crunches will hurt my physique any :D don't worry I won't Karen Carpenter away :) I think I have my eating issues under better control over the past 2 years.

Let's hope so at least!

I'm excited though :) Just need to make more money :D Gonna have to sit down next week and make my syllabus for the advanced Tarot class and the outlines for the one day workshops I also want to have :)

I'm listening to Debbie Gibson's greatest hits CD. I'm happy.

P.S. Visit the New And Improved: Mirari Tarot Site

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

12:43 a.m. - Thursday, Sept. 18, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz