tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Loooong Day

I've been trying to get SETI to act as my screensaver but haven't had much luck yet. In time in time :D

I'm still working on the database and transferring files/updating programs etc. I think I have everything 99.9% the way I would like it now :) I have to thank the seller :) My copy of Psycho Cybernetics 2000 also arrived today so I can't wait to dig into that because it will no doubt help me with my latest promise to my mother.

I've also been fleshing out my Tarot Syllabus. My room is in an utter mess. FlyLady would thoroughly thrash me. I hope I get to clear it up before next week starts. It hasn't been this messy in a long time. I'm itching for a 27 Fling Boogie!

I'm going to post my responses now to a survey that I found in Chasha's diary...

I am: strong

I have: everything I need inside of me

I wish: I had the ability to move us away from here

I hate: loneliness

I miss: my life away

I fear: dying before I get out

I search: for my escape

I wonder: about what lays in store

I regret: nothing

I love: my friends

I ache: when I think about things that went wrong

I'm always: thinking

I am not: submissive

I dance: like a lascivious whore

I sing: every day

I cry: once or twice a year

I am not always: politically correct

I write: constantly

I win: on my own terms

I lose: my inhibitions very easily after one beer

I confuse: lesser mortals

I need: to feel valued

I should: be more organized regarding cleaning etc.

Yes or no...

You keep a diary: yes

You like to cook: yes

You have a secret you've never shared with anyone else: no

You believe in love: yes

What is...?

The most overrated phrase on aim: KEWL

The last image/thought you go to sleep with: how much I love Squishy

Inside joke: PIGGY KISS :D

Do you?

Have any crushes: not right now

Want to get married: ideally, but it's not a priority

Get motion sickness: VERY rarely

Think you're a health freak: teetering on the edge

Get along with your parents: pretty much

Like thunderstorms: Yes, especially how the air smells

Sign: Taurus

Natural hair color: Brown

Current hair color: Brown

Eye color: brown

Birthplace: Port Of Spain, Trinidad

favorites...

Number: 8

Color: autumn red

Day: Sunday (HBO!!)

Month: April (Pesach and my bday)

Song: At the mo? hmmm... Hey Ya - Outkast

Food: Pelau, Roti, Lasagna, Sushi

Season: Winter

Sport: bedroom :)

Drink: Koolaid and gin (at the moment, quite literally ;))

Preferences...

Cuddle or make out: Make out

Chocolate milk, or hot chocolate: Chocolate milk

Milk, dark or white chocolate: White

Vanilla or chocolate: Vanilla

In the last 24 hours, have you...

Cried: no

Helped someone: yes

Bought something: yes

Gotten sick: no

Gone to the movies: no

Gone out for dinner: no

Said I love you: yes

Written a real letter: no

Talked to an ex: no

Missed an ex: no

Written in a journal: Um, doing that now.

Had a serious talk: yes

Missed someone: yes

Hugged someone: yes

Fought with your parents: no

Fought with a friend: no

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

******************************************************

12:58 a.m. - Friday, Nov. 14, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz