tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Getting back into the groove

(Subconscious: The World)

The past two days have been a haze of sleeping, thinking, planning, rejoicing and back to sleeping again.

In happy news my computer FINALLY arrived :D

$852 total on ebay and stuffed to the gills, a kick ass emac with isight and zillions of software :D I am so happy to have a cammie, especially an isight cammie :D I voice messaged Black Martha last night and finally Lynn was able to see me (first time in like 5 years :O) so that was wild :D

I also had a wonderful chat with Cecilia and a bunch of other Free Agents.

I am stopping this here for now because I have to finish a massive DVD MYSQL database for a client and I'm gonna be up all night and I also have an online meeting with Lynn in a few minutes. ... but I'll try to message later. Much later :D

Oh! Screenshots are back :D whee! did ya miss em? :D

I have some more shots of me and Lynn in conference but those will be in my Wealth Squad blog which I haven't fully migrated to the new server yet! Later chunkies!

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

1:26 a.m. - Thursday, Nov. 13, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz