tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

POONTAY!

It's 1:32am and I have not done my nails and I have not finished (or even started working on) my lesson plan.

This sucks. Well... I guess I'll get to that now.

Just showed 'Martha' some neat Panther tricks :D whee!!!

It's been over a year since I posted the wonder that was the manhood of my friend Fajita Monkey, so I guess it's the perfect time to even the score and give the females some representation. The transcript of the Paris Hilton sex tape is beyond hysterical. And so is Will Fort�! More props to you girl if you could get your groove on with that kinda crap in the background hahhahahah. Then again she hardly seems able to keep her undies on around cameras!

Quite a shame, she seems like a sweet kid. Maybe she's like Chloe Sevigny and believes emphatically in airing it out on a nightly basis? (it works too! don't ask)

Anyway I'd post some poontay shots of my own but I figure I'll wait til I hit the big time and let my ex do that for the both of us. Why pre-empt the hype? :) Then again he's a man of the Lord now, so he says.

it's depressing how ugly Nick Carter has grown.

I want to write my syllabus, to do this I need to lie down in front the TV. This is not possible at the moment because mother is having a bout of insomnia and is watching anything she can find. harry potter. boy meets world. it's all good to her right now, frightening. Anyway she needs to turn in so that I can get my writing groove on. I suppose I could use the TV downstairs but that just seems too logical, even though I would be able to do my nails as well if I did... UGH! What's wrong with me!

Hope the money I transferred is in my account cos my hair really needs doing... oh well... back later. I'm all over the place right now (As if you couldn't tell).

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

2:20 a.m. - Thursday, Nov. 20, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz