tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TGIF!

My hell day is drawing to a close. Took a nap when I got home! Needed to was not able to sleep at all last night. Worked straight through until I left for the hairdresser c. 10:30a.m., got home at 12:30p.m., left for the presentation at 1:15p.m. Found the place without much problem. But my eyes were so red all day and the contacts were not helping. I didn't eat either. Don't drive in high tropical heat without sleep or food. It's really not fun :( I have never been so happy to get home. Anyway the presentation went well but I won't let you all know what it's about until everything is confirmed cos I don't want to jinx anything :D

Anyway, I took a nap, had a FAP meeting with the Lynnster, and now I'm working on an online Hanukkah party that I'm organizing, and in a few minutes I'm gonna -finally- lie in front the TV and write up this syllabus. I still have not completed two work related things that needed to be done but overall I have gotten through the most important bits this week. So I should take small comfort in that.

I really want to believe that MJ is innocent by the way, but that whole secret room shit is just disturbing disturbing disturbing. It really saddens me the whole affair. :(

Anyway, my hair looks really pretty and it's really grown! I feel like Cher :D (smacks tongue). Sorry about the brain burn Kathryn! :) heee yes, it also solidified for me my own straightness :D hahhahhah! hahhaha!

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

2:58 a.m. - Friday, Nov. 21, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz