tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SLEEP RULES!

Yay. This week is FINALLY OVER! After Tarot class (2p.m.) I went straight to bed and didn't wake up until 2 hours ago! (midnight). That's how exhausted I was. Class went excellently though so I was soooo happy about that :) Everyone was happy to be reunited! We have been together since May as only people who attended the Intro and Intermediate classes can take the Advanced. I was really happy to have that positivity around me and to get all those hugs :)

I also was told that I looked pretty :) awww :P It's so sad I was going to wear my Suede Concert Tshirt (the band not the fabric) and then I heard those voices from "What not to wear" talking about lines and where it hits me on my hips and I put it back and put on a form fitting black Banana Republic top that I was given but not worn. I felt kinda weird but I did look good! And it definitely was more appropriate than a XL T-Shirt from 1997 :)

Well I'm gonna get back to work now :) Have to send off my Sunday Six and then continue working on those databases as well as the MFO site! So much to do :O Oh well, at least this week is over :) More later!

TODAY'S MY MOMMY'S BIRTHDAY :D YAAYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

2:27 a.m. - Sunday, Nov. 23, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz