tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Up All Night (again!)

Had some fun tonight chatting with Jesus via webcam on Yahoo tonight! Whee!

Other than that I did my Sunday Six and designed some very attractive postcards. Man it's great to be able to run all these programs at once AND in the same OS :)

I have to wash up the dishes cos I left the kitchen a mess and I don't want my parents to see.. aaargh... I'm trying to find a webpage that I thought I had bookmarked... I thought wrong, and google is NOT helping!

ugh my father just started roaming upstairs I better go...

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

6:51 a.m. - Sunday, Nov. 23, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz