tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Come on Shabbos, Come...

ski
You're Skittles!!! You have a very interesting
personality, you're so unique. You're the kind
of person who always thinks outside of the box.
You're also a very accepting individual, and
believe in inner beauty.



Which kind of candy are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

I told myself that I would mail everything to them by 8am. It's now 9:15.. hmm.... This sucks... my calf is cramping something awful. I know it's because of the sleep deprivation. At 10a.m I'll make a double-intensive smoothie. Twice the fruit and twice the Body Balance. I really need it.

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

9:02 a.m. - Friday, Jan. 16, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz