tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ARRRRRRGH!!!

Interpretation:

(Subconscious: Justice - "Yesod -> Hod")

I am 34% Geek

You probably work in computers, or a history deptartment at a college. You never really fit in with the "normal" crowd. But you have friends, and this is a good thing.

Take the Geek Test at fuali.com

I am so angry and stressed right now. This client in India is just really pissing me off. Anyway I'm gonna work doubly hard to make them chill out and to just get them off my back. That means doing my utmost to have everything to them by 8a.m. I'm really pushing for 6a.m. but I want to give myself a little leeway. Chatted with DiscoDave a bit on MSN. He's such a great kid :) awww :P heheh the man's probably twice my age so listen to me :D hahah . Nah I'm just playing

Do you have any idea how tired I am right now?

My contacts have been in all day and I don't even feel them, that's how tired I am. I spent 5 hours on the road running errands with like 3 hours of sleep. Hell. And it was a blistering hot day too. Got what I needed though to have the alarm system up and running though. The house is armed suckahs!

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

3:38 a.m. - Friday, Jan. 16, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz