tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nose To The Grindstone

Interpretation:

(Subconscious: Four Of Cups")

postpunk
You're a Post-Punk. You know 70s punk was cool, but
it was mostly just a stepping stone for the
greater intellectualism of what would come
after. The 80s were amazing. You quite possibly
have huge hair, and may wear lots of black.
Snare drums need reverb. Lots and lots of
reverb.



You Know Yer Indie. Let's Sub-Categorize.
brought to you by Quizilla

*heheheh no complaints here* :D

I had wanted to goof off a little bit today but the Knight Of Swords shows that this workaholic mode has to stay activated for at least another 24 hours. Oh well :( I know that it's for the best, and makes sense. I have finished the bulk of what I had wanted to have completed by today....

Ideally today would have been used to focus exclusively on the "Moses" project but I still have some loose ends to wrap up for the Indian posse before I can safely exhale. BTW I now know which of the two points of contact is a complete asshole, and though the other guy is pretty cool, the little threatening email that the other pulled was a complete turnoff. Will NOT be working with them again.

Today my subconscious card is the Four Of Cups. I think that this reflects my current underlying emotional state. Although all of this work has suddenly propelled me into a position of newfound security it has also left me with little time to recharge and reflect (outside of Shabbat). This can go on for a while but I don't want it to become a permanent fixture. Currently I'm in the last few days of my detox and in the first day of my monthly Rosh Chodesh break. I'll be glad for Friday, and even more glad for February when I'll take a week long hiatus :)

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

9:21 a.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz