tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Release Me

Fantasy Lover



Your Seduction Stye: "Fantasy Lover"

You know that ideal love that each of us dreams of from childhood? That's you!

Not because you posess all of the ideal characteristics, but because you are a savvy shape shifter.

You have the uncanny ability to detect someone's particular fantasy... and make it you




You inspire each person to be an idealist and passionate, and you make each moment memorable

Even a simple coffee date with you can be the most romantic moment of someone's life

By giving your date exactly what he or she desires, you quickly become the ideal lover.




Your abilities to make dreams come true is so strong, that you are often the love of many people's lives

Your ex's (and even people you have simply met or been friends with) long to be yours

No doubt you are the one others have dreamed of... your biggest challenge is finding *your* dream lover.



What Kind of Seducer Are You?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Heh the above is totally true :D Not meaning to boast or anything :D :D :D

I am really tired and stressed and I wish someone would be -my fantasy lover- for this coming week and Shabbat.... Any volunteers? :**(

The same clients who were ready to write those threatening emails are now writing emails of praise and glory of my work. Yeah whatever. Have had to send another placating email to a client who seems to think I am dragging my heels on his project when he has taken 3 weeks to complete and return my project requirement forms. *sigh*. I also have to create 6 templates tonight because I thought that a project I have for a client was due the same time as another project I have for that same client. Turns out it's not. Damn. I dropped the ball on that one and feel horrid. I'm really stressed and cranky and want to be left alone. I want chocolate and alcohol. Strawberry daiquris and romance. So yeah, if you wanna be my fantasy lover I won't turn ya down, and if you match my fantasy profile I'll even throw in a bonus :P

Unless you're into that anal stuff then -don't- even think about applying.

Laters!

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

7:06 p.m. - Saturday, Jan. 24, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz