tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy (for once)


man i am freaking GIDDY right now! You have no idea the how's the when's the why's but I will say this much - secrets are DELISH!!! :)

Just watched Average Joe while flipping back and forth to Mel Gibson and his Passion special. I think I am all PASSION'd out right now. Between his movie and the Islamic 'scholar' who's gonna be making the rounds here lecturing on the AntiChrist of the Jews I think I have enough to go back into my bubble shell.

Bubble shells are not that bad though... they're great for dreaming and daydreaming and all sorts of sundry mental activities!

Last night I went out with Simi and Chris :) I had so much fun :) I miss her sooo much. I really should save up the money and visit her one of these days/months/years. I promised her that I would play 'mas with her and Sophie next year though. :) Anyway we went to MovieTowne, had some drinks, watched Mystic River, came home, made tentative plans for Wednesday Night.

I doubt I will get to see her after this week cos she will be off to Tobago and then back to England :| meuh

Anyway I'm glad I had the time with her that I've had. She is looking soooo pretty too! :)

Which is "your" holiday?

Valentine's Day

Even if you're single right now, you are a romantic at heart. You don't need a day to tell your s/o how you feel about them but you like to spoil them more than usual when given the opportunity.

Personality Test Results

Click Here to Take This Quiz
Brought to you by YouThink.com quizzes and personality tests.

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

12:51 a.m. - Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz