tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love, So Exciting and Stingy?


raaargh i am soooo horny right now!!! should I sleep or work furiously on this website? and no don't suggest any auto erotic activities I believe in saving these mental and physical juices for the next sweetie who wins this heart and thus body. so bleh :P but yeah.. hmmm... maybe kool aid would help?

had a long talk with simi. seems her male consort, is not sorting much if you know what I mean. poor chickie. he practically exploded on her in the line at movietowne when she asked him to get her some cotton candy (and she was even gonna pay for it herself). She has decided that British men are extremely cheap, selfish and cold and she's sticking with Trini meat from now on. Well I must say that with Danny you never felt that you were not being taken care of financially, physically or otherwise. I wasn't even dating him but just as her friend he always paid for my stuff and watched our collective backs. It's hard to go from that to someone who will yell at you over 50p! The guy doesn't talk either. It's a shame though cos he is quite personable but yeah.. not Simi's style at all. Poor girl! I totally understand her frustrations. For all his flaws Dave always treated me like a princess when it came to support and protection. I couldn't ever settle for less at this stage. Anytime a guy has tried to scrimp in that department I have walked and not looked back. I think I will definitely go by her on Sunday and dispense some advice and support. :O

I wrote 6 words in my paper journal last night. Six words can say so much.. .

I'm still horny btw... let's try that Kool Aid, a short nap, and then some HTML shall we?


step 1: be a total copycat

step 2: open your MP3 player (or whatever you use)

step 3: put all of your music on random

step 4: write down the first ten songs it plays, no matter how embarrassing

1. Dream On - The Beloved

2. Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely - Backstreet Boys

3. A Kiss To Build A Dream on - Louis Armstrong

4. Sacred Emotion - Donny Osmond

5. I Didn't Know What Time It Was - Wayne Shorter

6. Rainy Day Blues - Lightnin' Hopkins

7. Birthday - Sugarcubes

8. Love Come Home - DJ Jean

9. Ganja Farm - Beenie Man

10.The Way You Do The Things You Do - The Temptations

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

12:49 a.m. - Friday, Feb. 20, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz