tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just Call Me Seymour

OK she voted off that brainless 'hunk'. Please let it be Brian... that's all I'll say there.

It's a good thing that I have a lot of work to do because my mind is killing me. Now that I've actually sat down to tackle this toner site I must say that I'm quite happy with the results. Steve rang me a few hours ago. How cool is that! :D

Yesterday I slept on and off for almost 16 hours. let's see if I can put on a repeat performance today.

I had such a crying headache Sunday night from Sex And The City. Anyone who missed the poetic character arc that the episode faded on, I won't even bother.. Anyway I was most tearful and I don't cry often. I get the urge, but I don't follow through. There are reasons for that that I touched on in here years ago and we're not gonna revisit that now. Needless to say my mother was shocked. A few hours later I decided to finish the song for E's shindig. I love the words. I love the concept. But the arrangement isn't doing what I want. I'll sit on it a bit longer.

There's an object in my room that I stare at a lot. I will it into following my intents, at least I try to. It has never responded though. Sometimes I lie down next to it and feel to cry. Logically I know this should not break my heart, but yet somehow it does. Each and every time. Maybe it's because part of me doesn't want to believe that there isn't anything larger to this than 'this'.

I'm rambling but there's a reason for that you see...

Pitiful or not, I'm in a Whitesnake frame of mind...

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

8:24 a.m. - Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz