tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lost


So what should I say now? I'm not really sure. My mind is scattered and all over the place and maybe I should give myself a reading. It's Day 1 of the monthly detox and I'm feeling it really intensely. I'm gonna do it right this time. Imbibing cleanliness. Imbibing tranquility. Well... I can at least try right?

Tonight is J'ouvert. My favorite part of Carnival. This year as in past years it goes on without me, but my spirit will be there. The rest of me will be drowning my sorrows in Sex And The City's final episode. Go with Big girl. Go with Big...

Last night I had a really vivid vision.

I had another this morning while I was exercising.

And now I remember that I had one several weeks ago. If you've never had these you can't really know how jolting they were. I am trying now not to think about them too much.

I need a hug...

I need more than a hug...

crystal heart
Heart of Crystal



What is Your Heart REALLY Made of?
brought to you by Quizilla

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

6:04 p.m. - Sunday, Feb. 22, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz