tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Like Holidays :)

today was rough but got easier coming down to the end. In all honesty I slept through most of it and only woke up a while ago. At some point in the evening I made a sleepy call. It was quite nice :)

Tomorrow I have some readings to do and then I have to buy my local mishloach manot supplies and courier bags.

Tonight I will place the orders for my foreign buds and make the recipe lists. Lot of baking :O But I got my new printer ink so pretty notes inside :D

My gift list is currently quite long... and looks something like this... In a while I'm gonna sort out who is really getting what and what my shopping list will look like. Fortunately with the readings I don't have to worry about buying groceries out of my savings. Have to buy plenty of alcohol though. And I am excited to order pizza cos I only order pizza twice a year (once on Purim afternoon and once on the day after Passover ends)

(I won't say what each person is getting though btw :D, people's whose toys have already been mailed out are not listed either... )

PURIM 2004/5764

1 Stacy

2 Hans

3 Barbra

4 Sonya

5 Denis Mitchell

6 Navid

7 Francesca

8 Carl

9 Petrotrin guy

10. Elspeth. B

11. Elspeth. D

12. Lydia

13. Charmaine

14. Nia

15. Lynn

16. Tamara

17. Carolivia

18. Julius

19. Nanne

20. Jeremy

21. steve

22. regz

23. Cecilia

24. Quentin

25. Alexis

26. Hillaroon

27. Furrycatherder

28. Jean Roth

29. Katherine Chang

30. trancejen

31. Jonathan

32. dark-solace

33. Simonne

34. Daniella

35. Gizelle

36. Shyama

37. Ainsley

38. Pradagirl

39. Destine

40. Faizah

I had no idea I knew all these people... :O Anyway I need to send everything out on Friday so if I don't get addresses for some of these people before then they're SOL til next year :D


How To Make Every Day A Saturday

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

4:46 a.m. - Thursday, Mar. 04, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz