tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Seven Of Swords SUCKS


(Subconscious: The Aeon)

Bleh, today was a total Seven of Swords. Mental note: Aeon is not easy. :|

Everything today failed in one way or another. Had 2 near accidents (my fault) on my way to my first appointment. My first appointment was a no-show, my second appointment stood up. I hauled my printer into the car to take it to the authorized repairers. Went to the street they had told me they were on. Couldn't remember the name but saw a computer supply store and thought that was them. The store was at the top of a flight of stairs. Hauled ass and printer up the stairs in the raging sun... musta been like 87 or 89 degrees. Was the wrong store. :| They told me who I was looking for was on the cross street. But the cross street was one-way and traffic was bumper to bumper. No air conditioning. Just drove straight home. Except mom had told me to stop by Hi Lo to pick up a chicken for her. And I needed to get the remaining supplies that I was not able to get at Tru Valu (oh that reminds me, Tru Valu was a total bitch today and made me check in my bag. So i had to walk around with my purse in my hand... >:( )

So... I went to Hi Lo. They didn't have the chicken. Had to get the half pack of pieces for her, got my tofu, and bought myself a lemon schweppes to calm my nerves when I got home. Got home and was just zonked. Hauled bags and the printer back inside and collapsed in front the TV...

Cold kool aid and Schweppes.. yummers...

I'm so impressed with Greg Rikaart's acting by the way. He used to play the role of Kevin in a kinda psycho by numbers way in the beginning but now he's totally into the role and is giving it so much complexity. He deserves a Soap Digest nomination :D

Anyway, I'm listening to a training call at the moment and I suppose I should call some leads so I'm gonna do that now. Oh I struck out with Mary as well, she has no leads. Bleh. Seven of Swords SUCKS! Anyway, I won't let it get me down, gonna keep on plodding. Have some client work to finish up as well...


Operation Matzo Meals

The Jewish Federation of Rockland County New York has partnered with the Rockland �Orange District Council of the Jewish War Veterans and Jewish Educators Network to fulfill the needs of Jewish troops still overseas and away from their families as we near Passover 2004. In six weeks last year, the Jewish Federation of Rockland County launched a nationwide fundraising drive, purchased and received donations of more than a ton of kosher for Passover food, and repackaged these into some 300 individual packages, which were sent directly to Jewish troops overseas. This year the effort to remind Jewish troops that they are not alone by giving any Jewish member of the US Armed Forces sufficient food for the entire holiday is continuing. For more information, contact the Jewish Federation of Rockland County at 845-362-4200 or [email protected].

If you wish to donate funds to this cause, you may send a check to:

Jewish Federation � Operation Matzo Meals

900 Route 45, Suite 1

New City, NY 10956


Tarot, Kabbalah, Quantam Theory these are a few of my favorite things. Talk about them, or throw in a few topics of your own, it's all good :D

http://www.SarinaSongs.com/viewforum.php?f=5

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

7:34 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz