tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Erotic Images Run Through My Head...


(Subconscious: The Aeon)

WOW! The same card 2 days in a row. I don't remember that ever happening before... it may have years ago though... I'll take it as a good sign :) So, I guess I'll put even more energy into what needs to be done today. I'm supposed to see Sonya this morning re: readings and her website. I'll remind her about the Body Balance as well.

The Passion Of The Christ is going to be rated as PG here... what a thing! Guess Catholics still run things when they are ready.

Today I'll also get my Shabbat shopping out of the way. Mail off Jill and regz's CDs. Try and get sera1231's as well... have to burn the rest of hers though, have the playlists complete though :)

I got Aeon in the Subconscious position. I have been getting this card regularly for about 6 months now! I feel that I'm in the final stages of whatever this 'transition' is all about...

OH! I should also write Mary and ask her for leads :) Good thought! Let me do that now, brb.

In other news SynergyTV has started playing local rock videos! Yay!


The Solo Seder Kit Program

JCC Association's JWB /Jewish Chaplains Council has been providing services to the US armed forces for Jewish military personnel since World War I. The Solo Seder Kit program began in World War II. Currently, the JWB is preparing hundreds of Solo Seder Kits, which include grape juice, matzah, soup, a Haggadah and other holiday items. The kit will be sent to Jewish Military Personnel stationed in the Middle East, Germany, Kosovo, and around the world. To sponsor a kit, send $14.00 per kit to the address below. If you know the name of a Jewish soldier you can also include the name of the soldier and a letter with your check and a kit will be directed to him or her.

Additionally, the Jewish Chaplains Council will ship cases of other kosher for Passover food so that any Jewish military personnel who want it can have it for the entire week of Passover. You can contact the Jewish Chaplain�s Council for more information about this project.

Rabbi David Lapp

JWB Jewish Chaplains Council

15 East 26th Street Suite 1013

New York, NY 10010

(212) 532-4949

www.jcca.org/JWB/index.html


"I'm so sick of people here saying out of one side of their mouth how in America we are free, and out of the other side how we should restrict this and that and the other. Freedom of Religion means any religion. The Land of the Free, Freedom does not mean "only do things, think things, MY way." Bunch of hypocrites. And most don't even realize it. �America is not as free as it likes to think it is."

~~David Merchant~~

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

2:42 p.m. - Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz