tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Sunday :O

(Subconscious: Five Of Wands)

Yesterday was my BDAY :D Yay! Now I'm 28 :) OOOOOLD :O

Mommy made me a choccie Atkins cake. Was really divine and fudgy. I wanted to take pics as the norm but didn't as my hair really needs doing and I was unable to go to the hairdresser because of my foot :( I would like to take pictures this week if my foot allows me to try to go.

The Three of Cups says I should carry that festive spirit into today :) Also that I'll be getting some good news :) (I sure hope so :)) Tonight is Elspeth's performance for Elaine :O Wish I could have been there, and performed :((((( I'll send her tons of good vibes :))))

The subconscious Five Of Wands states that I am successfully adapting to change and am pushing myself forward. Keep up the good work! :D Hmm I can tell already that I'm -really- gonna need to fight the urge to sleep a lot today :( can't afford to though, got a gateway module to complete :(


"I am of the opinion that my life belongs to the whole community and as long as I live, it is my privilege to do for it what I can."

- George Bernard Shaw


Stole this from TranceJen:

> 01. What do YOU think of the way you look?

I'm making peace with it. Mirrors still make me sad though (in public)

> 02. What do YOU think about your Attitude?

Little too stubborn at times, but pretty good overall :)

> 03. What do you think about life after death?

I don't

> 04. What do you think about karma?

It's a good thing!

> 05. What do you think about love?

It's a wonderful thing, and too little given, too little expressed :(

> 06. What do you think about fate?

I believe fate and free-will coexist peacefully

> 07. What do you think about your self?

Self-loathing mixed with pride. You figure it out.

> 08. What do you tell youself if times get hard?

... Adon Olam... and "The sun will come out tomorrow"...

> 09. What would you give your life for?

My mom...

> 10. What do you think about your first love?

Who was my first love? Hmmm...

> 11. What do you think about the first person that loved you?

My mother?

> 12. What are you scared of?

Too many damn things. Overcoming fear is one of the daily mantras of my life.

> > 13. Do you cry easily?

No.

> > 14. Name something that has touched you:

Nestle's international practices... one of the reasons I boycott them. Oh and the girl Kitty who was made over on MADE. SHe was way too sweet.

> > 15. What was the saddest moment of your life?

:( Too many... they usually involve betrayal... is the first cut really the deepest?

> > 16. What would life be without friends?

Unbearable.

> > 17. Without family?

Lonely.

> > 18. Without you?

The same

> > 19. Are you deep?

Is it the inverse of deep to say yes? I smell a trap...

> > 20. Do you think love is once in a lifetime, or just chance?

Neither.

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

7:50 a.m. - Sunday, Apr. 25, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz