tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ow... :(




What Famous Leader Are You?
personality tests by similarminds.com

(Subconscious: Eight Of Swords - reversed)

Oh dear. Now I've gone and sprained my wrist again. This time while grating carrots for Coleslaw. On top of that I twisted my ankle trying to move around last night so there goes any hope of hitting the hairdresser today or tomorrow :** ( I look (and feel) like a hot mess. Could that be the reversed Eight of Swords... ?

The Death card is usually about renewal and rebirth, but I feel I'm doing all of that already. What I think would be good though would be to manifest it on a physical plane. Clean myself up, as well as my home office, which has turned into a slum since my fall. Not only is it unsightly and stressful it's also kinda dangerous, cos I could trip in it. So I'll try to tackle that today...


"Mentally practice remaining serene regardless of what anyone says. Knowing that you can do this in your imagination will free you from worrying about what anyone may say in the future. "

- Rabbi Pliskin


Stole this from TranceJen:

1 What word or phrase best describes your: (hair) Messy. (DVD collection) Eclectic. (workplace) Messy.

2 Is it better to have loved and lost, or never to have loved at all?

Loved and Lost

3 Do you fall in love easily?

I don't think so...

4 Do you fall out of love easily?

Definitely not... *sigh*

5 What do you remember most about your first love?

Who was that?

6 Do you give money to homeless people?

More so in America than I do here. I'm pretty insulated from them here.

7 Do you buy the big issue?

huh?

8 If you could have any job what would it be?

Entertainer

9 Is there any one you would give your life for?

Mom.

10 Is suicide always wrong?

Yes

11 Who will your Best Man/Matron of Honour be?

Lynnie

12 Ever regretted sleeping with someone??

Most definitely.

13 Ever had a crush for more than 6 months??

Oh, yes.

14 Ever donated some part of you (blood, marrow, sperm)?

Nope.

15 What would you say was your greatest achievement?

Surviving...

16 When was your saddest moment?

Too many to mention

17 Would you want to turn back the clock, and if so what would you change?

I wouldn't want to change anything

18 What is your favourite piece of music?

Depends on my mood.

19 Is it better to be loved by few or liked by many?

Loved by few.

20 Are you the sort of person who picks jam over marmalade?

Yup. Marmalade blows.

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

9:25 a.m. - Monday, Apr. 26, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz