tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Confession...


(Subconscious: The Tower)

Ever since the URL to this journal was published in a local newspaper I have become increasingly reticent about sharing up anecdotes and recaps of my daily life. Especially the emotional aspects of it. As a result I have slowly started shifted to my -other diary- on LiveJournal. At this point most of the entries are open but I will be increasingly using my 'friends-only' filters. So, if you wanna get in on the action, you're gonna have to tell me your LJ account name, or get one yourself :)

OK. I won't stop writing here though. I find LJ great for candid snapshots, but Diaryland more conducive to long spiels. We'll see :)

Mom's heart has been giving her problems and I have been worried... I wish I had more money to give her the treatments and checkups she deserves. My foot is starting to heal in a noticeable manner. Going to call the Trinidad Theatre Workshop today about some workshops that they are having...

To be continued at the other spot... ;)


"A pessimist is one who makes difficulties of his opportunities, an optimist is one who makes opportunities of his difficulties" - Reginald B Mansell


1. Go into your Diaryland archive.

2. Find your 23rd post (or closest to).

3. Find the fifth sentence (or closest to).

4. Post the text of the sentence in your blog along with these instructions.

"Boy was I glad when she passed that phase :) " (me on Lynn's Cranberries' phase :D )

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

9:29 a.m. - Monday, May. 03, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz