tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

have a Happy Mommie's day :D


Not much to say. The past few days have been very busy but so draining that I don't really remind much (re: reporting). I am getting tired of being driven around everywhere and can't wait for my foot to strengthen enough to be back behind the wheel.

It's cool that Lag B'Omer and Mother's Day coincide this year. I got my mother the most GORGEOUS card :) I'm sure she will love it. I am also making her a really nice tea. I have 3 spreads in mind to make (one a tuna pate, a spinach cheese herb one, and um i forget the third right now), also gonna make butter cashew bars and a pear-apple torte. She better dig it :D


Did you know that you really don't -have- to go to work?


last cigarette: i don't smoke! :P

last kiss: summer 2002

last good cry: the morning after my fall a month ago when I realized I couldn't walk

last library book checked out: that was in 1999, I have no idea

last movie seen: in the cinema? Mystic River. On TV, Igby Goes Down. I tried to watch Charlie's Angel: Full Throttle but was frustrated within 15 minutes waiting for a plot.

last book read: Alice In Wonderland - Lewis Carroll

last cuss word uttered: that F one

last beverage drank: water

last food consumed: Peanut Butter lollipop (what my mom used to call a tablespoon of peanut butter when I was too small to know the difference and would lick away most merrily :)) I still refer to it as such)

last phone call: Navid

last tv show watched: Some documentary on a man with no arms. It was very inspiring

last shoes worn: Birkenstocks (Smith habits die hard)

last cd played: Exhibit F EP

last item bought: Groceries and Mother's Day card :D

last downloaded: The 20 page preview issue of Low Carb Energy magazine

last annoyance: this hype about 'Friends', oh and Fox and Friends

last disappointment: none that I can remember

last soda drank: My Shabbat Chubby :D (gonna have to switch to diet soda soon though :( )

last thing handwritten: shopping list

last word spoken: "love you" :) (always tell your mommy you love her before she goes to bed :))

last sleep: 2 hours and 40 minute sago

last im: lynnie :)

last weird encounter: Any encounter with my dad is a weird encounter

last ice cream eaten: Haagen Daz on Old Year's Night last amused: last night :D Mom started yelling about radar energy to some Exxon rep on Charlie Rose. I'm like radar. She's like THE SUN THE SUN.. i'm like SOOOOLAAAR .. She's like 'oh yeah'.. I was like hehe that was very Jessica Simpson mom, very Jessica :))

last time in love: Summer 2002 ... though I have the crush that won't quit the past few months... sigh :**(

last time hugged: Last night, my mom! :D

last time scolded: I'm always getting scolded!! :(

last chair sat in: Uh this one right now?

last lipstick used: brown maybelline lip gloss

last shirt worn: some sci fi convention crap I pulled off a barb wire fence in northampton. The people were just giving away their clohes.

last time dancing: damn... um.... december 2001 !! :*(

last poster looked at: probably the beyonc� one in the mall

last show attended: Some product of a midsummer night's dream 2 years ago

last webpage visited: Diaryland

1 HOUR AGO: I was working out

1 DAY AGO: i was getting ready for a day of readings

1 WEEK AGO: i was still asleep at this time

1 YEAR AGO: i was extremely broke and wishing my life and finances would turn around... (they did :D ) .

current clothes: sci fi convention shirt and grey ex-bf shorts

current mood: calm

current music: Inner City Life (Rabbit's Short Attention Span Edit) - Goldie

current taste: mouth (is that a taste? :D )

current hair: chignon

current annoyance: all this damn Friends hype, I done said that already man! Cha!

current smell: umm.. me? :)

current thing I should be doing: working on articles :|

current desktop picture: Mosaic with star of David and the word Israel in the center

current refreshment: water

current worry: that money won't come in soon enough, that I won't register for the workshop in time... can't get transport til next week :(

1. What do you most like about your body? I think I have a nice smile

2. And least? Much of the rest

3. How many fillings do you have?: none

4. Do you think you're good looking?: at moments

5. Do other people tell you that you're good looking? yes

*************************************************************************

CLIX MORE LOVE MY WAY!

*************************************************************************

9:44 a.m. - Friday, May. 07, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz