tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Night Night

Currently Reading: ---

Currently Listening to: The Titanic Soundtrack

Well hello there! My name is Niki. How are you? (to be said in the geico gecko voice)

I'm really sleepy. All I have been doing this weekend and today is sleeeeeeeepy. That's a good thing though right? That's my body telling me you fool, you're all mine now. Unfortunately my thumb seems to be getting worse :(

Thanks for the guestbook signage Jen :)

You wanted that recipe I'll post it tomorrow my eyelids are falling... - it's pretty long but really not that hard. And for the fake mozarella and parmesan I guess you may be able to get substitutes ready made at your wholefoods store? :)

OMG this morning I turned on the TV and "You Know You're Right" was on. I felt 17 again. I just sat right up to the TV all riveted. Kurt :(( It's been a long time since I saw those eyes and that smile on my tv and .. wow.. they still hold me. *teary* Must buy Nirvana... Just wish I could get a damn tracklisting already!

Oh! Don't worry, I just did :) Man.. I already have all those tracks, but WHO caRES!!!!!!!!


Random Googles: Smith Diaryland HL (hmm stalker?), Ani Dodi v'Dodi Li :) aaww

OK I"m back to bed I have to be up early... nighty night

****************************************************************************

CLIX FOR ZZZZZ's! Vote for my journal!!

Current Clix Ranking: 73 | Previous Clix Ranking: 75

2:34 a.m. - Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz