tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ich lieb' dich nicht, Du lieb' mich nicht

Currently Reading: Diabetes Cookbook for Dummies

Currently Listening To: Mr. Roboto - Styx


Feh. Another day. Welcome to December. Happy Hanukkah to all jewish brethren. Thanks for the ecards Jen and Lynn :)

I'm so tired. And well let's just say things had to get worse before they could get better but they look as though they are getting there... although next week is going to be a real crucible.. let's just say.

I'm going to be working my ass off next week so who knows how often I'll be able to update. Wish me luck...

The past few days have passed in a rather surreal sequence so I don't know what to mention. I know I went to the hairdresser on Friday. Got yelled at by my hairdresser. Gee I'm sorry that stress and sickness caused half my hair to fall out, but it will grow back, it's just HAIR. Then had to wait for an hour in the hot sun on the sidewalk for my parents to pick me up (they needed the car) as passing men decided to share their lewd glances and vocalized desires with me. Fun.

I remember LaLa trying to cheer me up some night, I remember kind and fun emails from E, Kate and Shyama, I remember having the most awesome and X-rated dream, ever to happen in a parallel Diaryland universe, involving myself and a certain Liam. hehehhe.

On a side related note I have noticed that the US heterosexual male is much less communicative online than his international counterpart. Getting free flowing responses from one can be like pulling teeth. It's quite frustrating and the rationales they give so far do not make much sense to me. Foreign guys are so much easier to get to know! C'mon USA, you can do better than that, can't you? Oh well, maybe not :P heh

One non-US guy who is veery easy to talk to and get to know is Damon from jointpop. I started messaging him about a month ago and in that time i've talked to him quite a bit. I wish I could have gone to their concert tonight but I found out about it too late. Oh well I have to meet him in person eventually. His workplace is quite near my house, so maybe I should arrange something soon :) Silly me, I want to lose some more weight first! :) (I'm almost back to 135!! :))


Has anyone read the following?

Kotido Teachers Use Stones As Anal Cleaning Materials

November 22, 2002

Posted to the web November 22, 2002

Primary school science teachers in Dodoth county, Kotido district, recently made a shocking revelation that some of them used stones and leaves in their schools as anal cleaning materials after toilet use, writes Vision Reporter.

They said some of the pupils were not bothered about the anal cleaning materials while others used the toilet walls to clean themselves.

The revelation was made during a workshop organised by the World Food programme (WFP) to sensitise the teachers on the project for deworming pupils in the Karamoja region.

WFP undertook the project following reports that the children who were benefiting from the feeding project, were also infested with worms.

A senior health inspector, Bosco Opio, had requested the teachers to inform him how they provided anal cleaning materials for their pupils.

I have spent a few days, ever since reading this, to ponder the logistics of cleaning ones ass on a wall....


Can I say how glad I am to know that Angel is moving to Wednesday night. I have not watched a single episode since it moved to a Sunday. Wednesday works much better for me, yay right after Dawson's!


If you are a religious/observant/Orthodox Jewish chica (what a segue!) who also likes to spend money online check out ModestClothing.com for all your hairwrapping and long skirt needs :) I must admit that I have taken to covering my head more often these days. For some reason I feel ultra sexy when I do, like I have the power to control and restrict and keep this secret that is so often not a secret, that being hair. There's something sexy about that, trust me :) I think I'll get some scarves and snoods from them for bad hair days and for when I feel ultra frum heheh :)


Recent Google: "Monkey and Bride and Groom pictures"

somebody help these people please

****************************************************************************

CLIX IF YOUR ANAL CLEANING MATERIALS ACTUALLY WORK!!..

Current Clix Ranking: 41 | Previous Clix Ranking: 73

2:03 a.m. - Sunday, Dec. 01, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz