tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chilling with Time :)

Currently Reading: Diabetes Cookbook for Dummies

Currently Listening To: Give What You Got - Alanis



h.l. monkey lies back and answers some questions she stole from Liz :)

My mother thinks i am: destined for love, fame and fortune

My friends think i am: the top of the pops - but I don't call them enough.

Your three best qualities: Humour, understanding, loyalty

Worst qualities: obssesiveness and low self-esteem

A compliment you got that made you blush: "don't stop"... (i'll leave the setting to your imagination ;))

You get embarrassed when: my more 'aspie' characteristics emerge around strangers or people I have just met....

Makes you happy: music, love and good food :)

Upsets you: betrayal, ineptness

You keep a diary: I have kept a diary since i was 6 (oh those entries were wild! :P) I find the online nature of this, my first, net journal to be even more rejuvenative!

You like to cook: oh man! just ask my friends :)

You have a secret you have not shared with anyone: yes

Fold underwear: fuck that!

You talk in your sleep: Nope

You bite your fingernails: Nope

Last..

Movie you saw: Glitter (cinemax) in movie theaters Mr. Deeds/Men In Black II

Movie you bought: Chriistyl got me Beavis and Butthead Do America (on DVD yay)

song you listened to: I'm currently listening to "When We Meet Again - Alanis"

Person you've called: Denis, to wish him a Happy Hanukkah :)

Person that's called you: Fuckin Skybox.

TV show you've watched: Spongebob SquarePants this evening!

time you laughed: a few hours ago reading Unclebob to my mother!

Do..

You wish you could live somewhere else: Almost every damn day. I miss New England like a mutha...

Others find you attractive: ... so they say...

You want more piercing: nope, one in each earlobe is enough for me :)

You want more tattoos: don't have any, and I'm fine :)

You like cleaning: not if I"m the one doing it!

You like roller coasters: never been on one...

You write in cursive or print: both.. I have psycho script!

Have you..

Ever cried over a boy/girl: ... almost every damn night...

Ever lied to someone: sure

Ever been in a fist fight: no??

Ever been arrested: no.. does having a court date count as being arrested?

What..

Shampoo do you use: Motions

Conditioner: Motions

Perfume do you use: lavender essence

Are you scared of: abandonment/rejection/failure

Favorite food: roti !! pelau!! jamaican rice n peas!! eggplant lasagna!!

Color: red, black

Number

Of times I have had my heart broken? around 5?

Of hearts I have broken? Maybe 1? 2?

Of people I've slept with? 4

Of people I consider my enemies? hmm... about 5

Of times my name has appeared in the newspaper? mm... 3 ?

Of things in my past that I regret? about 4

****************************************************************************

CLIX MY DOLLS! CLIX!!

Current Clix Ranking: 53 | Previous Clix Ranking: 37

9:43 p.m. - Monday, Dec. 02, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz