tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LOOSE VAGINA???

Currently Reading: The Wisdom Of Your Subconscious Mind - John K. Williams

Currently Listening To: Meet You There - Mother May I

HOW GROSS! I got a hit for "LOOSE VAGINA"... now that's just nastee! And, may I just go on record as saying that I -do NOT- have a loose vagina.. Au Contraire, I seem to be built internally like a 5year old Cambodian child bride... yeah.. I'll leave that to your imagination!

- In other news - I have decided that in my spare time I will alternate between being a wolverine and a honey badger :D I believe that in doing so I will enable my inner monkey to discover new secret realms! Blame the Animal Planet channel for this foray.

- From the "Slap My Penis And Call Me Sally" files - WHY DIDN'T ANYONE EVER TELL ME HOW GOOD THE SOPRANOS IS??? This is the first time I have ever watched the show (the past week) and let me tell ya, I'm hooked! Hooked I tell ya!! I'm all signed up for February 2nd when all the episodes from the premiere onwards are rebroadcast!


More Trini Bloggers!! Discovered and EXPOSED!!!

Stace (living in France)

Justin (living in the US)

There's another guy living down here called ChineeBizkit but I can't find his URL right now so I'll pass that on at a later date :)


Ladeeladeedaaa

I've been talking to Teddy for several hours now and I have to say it's really helped me to clear my head on so many things... so yeah, the sun is up and i should start getting ready to work out .. check ya later chickies :)

****************************************************************************

CLIX ME GOOD! CLIX ME HARD!

Current Clix Ranking: 22 | Previous Clix Ranking: 24

6:58 a.m. - Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz