tuluum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Who's That Girl? I'm THAT Girl! :D

Interpretation:

I have broken through an emotional block. Now I am renewed with greater self-reliance and self-awareness.

Material well-being and reward is also on its way (yay).

Take that internal risk. Jump In!

New Growth, Big Changes, New Beginings!

(Subconscious: Page of Coins)


is there any greater feeling than that of knowing you have helped to make a positive difference in someone's life? :) I don't think so? Well ok mutliple orgasms but I'm trying to keep this on a philosophical level!! :)

Bob and Graeme and Alexis have all told me that they are starting to see differences since being on my LifeMakeover list and that just means everything to me. Thanks guys! I hope the others on the list are feeling the same way :D

I promised Alexis a jpg of the poster of my Absolute Yes list that is by my bed. So here it is babes :D

Lala loves my Canon S750, and you wanna know what? I do too :P

Anyway, I'm just quickly jotting this off before I shut everything down for Shabbat :) It's been a pretty hectic day. Woke up late, got all my shopping done at TruValu and with my Magna Voucher I came in waaay under budget :) That makes me happy!

Then I cooked and Lala came over. She left a while ago but she'll be back around 9pm or so. I'll do more readings for her then. BTW I'm gonna start offering online readings in the near future so yeah.. help a sistah out or some shiznat like that :) I got recommendations, I'm totally legit :D And I hope to go for ATA (American Tarot Association) certification later in the year.

...and still no word

Chatting on AIM with Teddy who called a while ago wanting me to look up some church in Diego Martin (as if it was the most logical thing in the world :)). Crazy Guy! :) *muah*

Well I have a severely momentous week ahead!! AAAARGH!!!

I'm gonna be SERIOUSLY occupied from tomorrow night.. it's gonna be crazy... Damn. (ain't saying more than that).

Looking forward to seeing E though. Gonna unwrap Lynn's toys (which LaLa ooohed and aaaahed over) and set them up all around me (i'm worthy i'm worthy!).

LOVE IS ALL AROUND

LOVE IS ALL AROUND :D

Lala also fell HEAD OVER HEELS for Squishy :D

Awww, he's such a playa, that lil penguin :D

That's how you know who your true friends are :)

(if that made no sense to you that's ok.. it made perfect sense to me :P) hehehe

You know what's funny?

My mood has totally lifted.

I think it had to do with the 'emotional enema' that was yesterday's entry as well as the empowering card reading which I got :)

It's amazing the connections and blocks that exist in our minds waiting on our conscious deliberations to reveal themselves.

So yeah.. sad monkey is sleeping and happy monkey is back for now :)

happy and hardworking :P

After the news I got today I have ABSOLUTELY NO REASON to be as happy as I am.. But I am.. which I guess just proves that we are not our circumstances or events.

And.. that's somewhat comforting, isn't it?

I think it is :)

Until Tomorrow

Shabbat Shalom Chaverim :)

TONIGHT'S MENU:

Lettuce, Tomato and Red Onion salad

Veggie Mince and Cheese Quesadillas

Moros y Cristianos (Cuban rice and beans .. i'm guessing the rice are the cristianos and the black beans estan los moros :P)

Bread Pudding

****************************************************************************

CLIX!

Current Clix Ranking: 20 | Previous Clix Ranking: 21

9:22 p.m. - Friday, Jan. 31, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bildschoen
chasha
fadein
ddrboy
monfisch
pischina
JWINOKUR
ellahart
alien-he
doctoredjnr
scarydoll
adamexe
Steveward
trancejen
unclebob
shutupmom
hodgson
panjandrum
realjesus
discothekid
sera1231
ravenheart
banana3159
tuff517
sullen-grrrl
qoheleth
babygyrl02
science-girl
sars-the-cat
dark-solace
regz
signomifly
lasvegasliz